CFSTL Young Leaders Co-Chairs

Jake Banton
Architectural Staff
Mackey Mitchell Architects

Dan Wies
Vice President
Wies Drywall & Construction Corp.

Committee Chairs


Brian Douglas
Associate Attorney
McCarthy, Leonard & Kaemmerer, LC


Ryan Daniels
Bates Architects


Cody Henderson
Project Manager


  • Margaret Bailey, Project Engineer, BRiC Partnership, LLC
  • Christie Brinkman, Business Development Manager, Horner & Shifrin
  • Alex Chambers, Project Manager, icon Mechanical
  • Deborah Dilworth, Project Engineer, ABNA Engineering, Inc.
  • Nathan Garrett, Apprentice Carpenter, Terbrock & Sons, Inc.
  • Jen Kissinger, Project Director, Navigate Building Solutions
  • Jeremy Lammers, Senior Project Manager, KAI Design & Build
  • April Lopinot, Manager-Human Resources, L.Keeley Construction
  • Tom Moran, Account Executive, Integra Solutions Group
  • Tom Neely, CPA, Maher & Co.
  • Jay Olsen, CEO, Jobsite Unite
  • Ashlee PenoStructural Engineer, Oates Associates, Inc.
  • Brock Piglia, Project Development, SWT Design
  • Philippe Royall, Project Manager, Opus Design Build, LLC
  • Alex Sherfy, Project Manager, Don C. Musick Construction
  • Eliza Simington, COO, City Design Group, Inc.
  • Garrett Watson, Commercial Loan Officer, The Business Bank of St. Louis
  • Cameron Wies, Estimator, T.J. Wies Contracting, Inc.